Customer Reviews

Harmonic Home Servicesstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
38
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

38 Total Reviews /files//hhs-logo.png630-551-8108$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL


Harmonic Home Services

Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$630-551-810810S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png630-551-8108$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 38 Total Reviews

5 stars
38
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108"Paul is a rockstar. He came out and tackled my to-do list like a pro. I 100% trust his recommendations and his work. "
from Millbrook, IL on February 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108"Paul and Mike do excellent work. They have already completed two projects for me and I plan on having them out for more!"
from St. Charles, IL on January 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108"I cannot say enough good things about my experience. They arrived on time and wearing masks. I found every member of the 3man team to be respectful. They were able to answer all my questions in a manner I could understand. There were some materials needed that I had not purchased and they took care of obtaining them. They not only have top notch technical skills but also provided excellent design knowledge which helped me make many decisions in that area. They found an electrical problem in my kitchen and were able to make the necessary updates so I would be safe and in compliance. I was so impressed with them and their work that I asked for a bid for prepping and painting the interior of my home. I highly recommend Harmonic Home Services to anyone. "
from Aurora, IL on January 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108"Excellent install of a tough new bathroom sink faucet. Plumber Nate was super sweet and work was performed at a reasonable price per quote."
from Naperville, IL on December 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108"We had many small (and some large) home projects done by Harmonic. Nate was very professional and efficient, as well as personable. Some of the projects completed are: installed garage storage shelving (suspended from ceiling), hanging/installing mirrors, shelf repair, wall repair and trim work. We would definitely use Harmonic services again. "
from Montgomery, IL on December 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108"On time, quality work done, extremely professional, and made sure we were totally satisfied. Competitive pricing. Responsive office staff as well. Highly recommend!"
from Naperville, IL on September 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108"The technician Paul was a wonderful respectful Gentlemen and very knowledgeable of his job. We look forward to using your company for any future services we may need, such as hanging our Chandelier once we purchase it. May our Lord and Jesus Christ continue to bless your business "
from Plainfield, IL on September 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108"Our entire experience in moving our laundry room from our first floor to our second floor closet was excellent. When Jeremy showed up for the bid, he was not only professional, but very knowledgeable. He talked me through the best solution for what we wanted and took the time with me to think it through. When the work began, Paul and Michael were pure professionals. They clearly take pride in their work and do it to a excellent level. We ran into a few situations that required some discussion and they creatively came up with a workable solution. I could not be more thrilled with the work they did! In fact, they are coming back to do some more work we need done. I would recommend them to anyone. "
from Yorkville, IL on September 1st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108"We had some work done in our bathroom. As always, they were on time, easy to work with, did a great job and left everything cleaned up. Highly recommend!!!!!"
from Naperville, IL on August 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108"Paul installed outside lighting. Arrived on time. Completed work in a timely and efficient manner. Great job. "
from Oswego, IL on August 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Our At Your Door Guarantee

At Your Door Guarantee

We get it; you’re busy and your schedule is always jammed. Harmonic Home Services doesn’t schedule your appointment in four-hour windows. We give you a time, and we stick to it.

If we’re not on time or early, you will receive a $25 Amazon Gift Card.