Customer Reviews

Harmonic Home Servicesstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
41
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

41 Total Reviews /files//hhs-logo.png630-551-8108$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL


Harmonic Home Services

Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$630-551-810810S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png630-551-8108$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 41 Total Reviews

5 stars
41
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108"The Harmonic team has been wonderful to work with! We recently hired them for a second floor laundry addition, as well as some other home reno projects. Jeremy is professional, personable and knowledgeable. He was quick to submit a proposal and get us on the project schedule. Paul, Jason and the reno team were all punctual, knowledgeable and had a great attention to detail. They were in our home for about 3 weeks, and they were great around our kids, dog and work. They cleaned up well each day and were always kind/professional. We would definitely recommend Harmonic and plan to work with them again in the future."
from Glen Ellyn, IL on April 29th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108"Thank you for one more job perfectly completed in our home. We will never use another provider for any home improvement or repair, big or small. When contacted to ask about a project Jeremy responds very quickly. With detailed answers or to set up a time for in person consultation or estimate. Paul does meticulous and competent work every time. My husband wanted to watch an electrical repair and Paul was patient and instructional. Everyone in this company is helpful and friendly. You will not find anyone else with a higher level of integrity. "
from Naperville, IL on December 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108"Staff was fabulous from start to finish easy scheduling very honest and transparent and the crew was exceptional. Would highly highly recommend"
from Aurora, Illinois on October 7th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108"Love working with you guys! Our bathroom remodel looks beautiful and the quality of work is unmatched. Thank you for all the hard work and friendly service. "
from Oswego, Illinois on October 7th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108"Very professional! I would definitely use harmonic home services again. "
from Aurora, IL on July 14th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108"Came in mid-project and understood the work I needed completed for me to finish. Hard to find guys that will do that. Cost was close to the estimate and the overall experience was nice. Crew was pleasant to work with."
from Naperville, IL on July 14th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108"Responsive - informative - super nice and great work! Plus time and cost were both under the estimate - everything you want in an electrician. THANKS!"
from Oswego, IL on June 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108"I love these guys. Great work and great final product. Highly recommended!"
from Yorkville, IL on June 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108"Awesome completion of two projects which required carpentry and masonry skills. Great to work with and extremely satisfied with job. Will be scheduling new projects shortly."
from Naperville, IL on May 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108"Harmonic has performed many services for us over the last several years: furnace and air conditioning maintenance, new air conditioner install, electrical and plumbing work, and most recently, install of a dog wash in our laundry room. From the owner, Jeremy, to Liz in the office, Daniel the technician, and Paul and Larry, the handymen extraordinaire, service has gone above and beyond. Everyone is polite and friendly, timely, neat, and they just do good work! I will be calling Harmonic again for all my home maintenance and remodeling needs! "
from Naperville, IL on April 1st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Our At Your Door Guarantee

At Your Door Guarantee

We get it; you’re busy and your schedule is always jammed. Harmonic Home Services doesn’t schedule your appointment in four-hour windows. We give you a time, and we stick to it.

If we’re not on time or early, you will receive a $25 Amazon Gift Card.