Customer Reviews

Harmonic Home Servicesstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

19 Total Reviews /files//hhs-logo.png630-551-8108$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL


Harmonic Home Services

Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$630-551-810810S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png630-551-8108$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 19 Total Reviews

5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108"The technician Paul was a wonderful respectful Gentlemen and very knowledgeable of his job. We look forward to using your company for any future services we may need, such as hanging our Chandelier once we purchase it. May our Lord and Jesus Christ continue to bless your business "
from Plainfield, IL on September 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108"Our entire experience in moving our laundry room from our first floor to our second floor closet was excellent. When Jeremy showed up for the bid, he was not only professional, but very knowledgeable. He talked me through the best solution for what we wanted and took the time with me to think it through. When the work began, Paul and Michael were pure professionals. They clearly take pride in their work and do it to a excellent level. We ran into a few situations that required some discussion and they creatively came up with a workable solution. I could not be more thrilled with the work they did! In fact, they are coming back to do some more work we need done. I would recommend them to anyone. "
from Yorkville, IL on September 1st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108"We had some work done in our bathroom. As always, they were on time, easy to work with, did a great job and left everything cleaned up. Highly recommend!!!!!"
from Naperville, IL on August 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108"Paul installed outside lighting. Arrived on time. Completed work in a timely and efficient manner. Great job. "
from Oswego, IL on August 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108"Excellent. Very professional. High quality result. "
from Naperville, IL on July 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108"On time, great communication, quality work"
from Bolingbrook, IL on July 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108" I could not be any happier with the service we received from Paul and Harmonic Home Services. Everyone we dealt with was kind, professional, and knowledgeable. We had a wide array of work that needed to be done. Paul was able to walk us through what he was going to do and quote us a price before he started. We were thrilled with the price and timeliness of the services. As a matter of fact, we were so happy with the services that we called back three days later after looking for a few more projects we needed to be completed. Once again, Paul came right out and did a fantastic job. We will be telling all of our friends that if they ever need work done to call Harmonic."
from Naperville, IL on April 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108"Harmonic always shows up with friendly, competent, and knowledgeable service workers. They never waste time and get the job done correctly the first time. Over the two years we’ve used them for services, we have always been pleased with the job they’ve done "
from Bolingbrook, IL on March 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108" We were thrilled with the attentive customer service and high quality of work we received! The service is friendly and attentive and you feel like a valued customer. We would definitely recommend Harmonic for any of your home service needs. "
from Montgomery, IL on March 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108"Prompt, reliable, and honest!!!! Work was done in a timely and thorough manner. Will definitely be calling for future electrical needs. Thanks again!"
from Oswego, IL on March 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Our At Your Door Guarantee

At Your Door Guarantee

We get it; you’re busy and your schedule is always jammed. Harmonic Home Services doesn’t schedule your appointment in four-hour windows. We give you a time, and we stick to it.

If we’re not on time or early, you will receive a $25 Amazon Gift Card.