Customer Reviews

Harmonic Home Servicesstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

17 Total Reviews Harmonic Home Services630-551-8108$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL


Harmonic Home Services

Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$630-551-810810S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png630-551-8108$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 17 Total Reviews

5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108"We had some work done in our bathroom. As always, they were on time, easy to work with, did a great job and left everything cleaned up. Highly recommend!!!!!"
from Naperville, IL on August 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108"Paul installed outside lighting. Arrived on time. Completed work in a timely and efficient manner. Great job. "
from Oswego, IL on August 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108"Excellent. Very professional. High quality result. "
from Naperville, IL on July 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108"On time, great communication, quality work"
from Bolingbrook, IL on July 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108" I could not be any happier with the service we received from Paul and Harmonic Home Services. Everyone we dealt with was kind, professional, and knowledgeable. We had a wide array of work that needed to be done. Paul was able to walk us through what he was going to do and quote us a price before he started. We were thrilled with the price and timeliness of the services. As a matter of fact, we were so happy with the services that we called back three days later after looking for a few more projects we needed to be completed. Once again, Paul came right out and did a fantastic job. We will be telling all of our friends that if they ever need work done to call Harmonic."
from Naperville, IL on April 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108"Harmonic always shows up with friendly, competent, and knowledgeable service workers. They never waste time and get the job done correctly the first time. Over the two years we’ve used them for services, we have always been pleased with the job they’ve done "
from Bolingbrook, IL on March 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108" We were thrilled with the attentive customer service and high quality of work we received! The service is friendly and attentive and you feel like a valued customer. We would definitely recommend Harmonic for any of your home service needs. "
from Montgomery, IL on March 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108"Prompt, reliable, and honest!!!! Work was done in a timely and thorough manner. Will definitely be calling for future electrical needs. Thanks again!"
from Oswego, IL on March 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108" Great attention to detail & meticulous in their work. Paul & Mike re-grouted around the tub & within my shower which had been done poorly by another contractor. While doing their work they discovered water had leaked under the shower. They explained my options to address the problem, made sure the area completely dried before re-tiling it. Would use their services again. "
from Naperville, IL on March 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108" Very knowledgeable and helpful. Job well done. "
from Naperville, IL on February 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Our At Your Door Guarantee

At Your Door Guarantee

We get it; you’re busy and your schedule is always jammed. Harmonic Home Services doesn’t schedule your appointment in four-hour windows. We give you a time, and we stick to it.

If we’re not on time or early, you will receive a $25 Amazon Gift Card.