Customer Reviews

Harmonic Home Servicesstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

19 Total Reviews /files//hhs-logo.png630-551-8108$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL


Harmonic Home Services

Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$630-551-810810S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png630-551-8108$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 19 Total Reviews

5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108" Great attention to detail & meticulous in their work. Paul & Mike re-grouted around the tub & within my shower which had been done poorly by another contractor. While doing their work they discovered water had leaked under the shower. They explained my options to address the problem, made sure the area completely dried before re-tiling it. Would use their services again. "
from Naperville, IL on March 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108" Very knowledgeable and helpful. Job well done. "
from Naperville, IL on February 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108" Paul did an amazing job with a very challenging project. He didn't give up and found a way to get it done. Many grateful thanks to you all. Jeremy has been providing great service for years, and Liz in the office is warm and so eager to help. An all around no brainers. The best!"
from Aurora, IL on February 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108" Fabulous service, thank you!"
from Naperville, IL on February 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108" Fair price, arrived on-time, and did a great job replacing an old pendant light with a new one."
from Aurora, IL on February 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108" Excellent service! "
from Naperville, IL on January 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108" Paul did another great job with my honey do list! This time he installed an Elfa closet system, replaced some light fixtures, painted new trim work and touched up some wall paint. In the year I’ve been using your service, I feel that my home is beginning to shine again, and without pestering my husband on his days off! Thank you for the home TLC. When my current list needs dire attention, I’ll be calling gain."
from Plainfield, IL on January 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108" Paul is great. Very detail oriented, and a perfectionist. Great customer service and incredible final result. Our future Handyman for sure. "
from Aurora, IL on January 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108"Thanks for the fast service! Our new deck ceiling fan works wonderfully!"
from Plainfield, IL on September 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Our At Your Door Guarantee

At Your Door Guarantee

We get it; you’re busy and your schedule is always jammed. Harmonic Home Services doesn’t schedule your appointment in four-hour windows. We give you a time, and we stick to it.

If we’re not on time or early, you will receive a $25 Amazon Gift Card.