Customer Reviews

Harmonic Home Servicesstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
41
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

41 Total Reviews /files//hhs-logo.png630-551-8108$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL


Harmonic Home Services

Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$630-551-810810S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png630-551-8108$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 41 Total Reviews

5 stars
41
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108"We had Harmonic Home Services complete a few electrical projects in our home. Jeremy and his crew are very easy to work with from the start. all the way to the project completion. For the latest project Harmonic installed can lighting throughout our (very dim) first floor, installed an additional center fixture in our den, moved outlets, and a light switch to a practical area. The crew was professional, clean, detailed, and timely. I highly recommend their Home Service for your home projects! Also, I highly recommend Harmonic for their HVAC services! A great company all around! "
from Oswego, IL on March 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108"Jeremy and the Harmonic team were great to work with. The planning stages included prompt quotes and timely responses to questions. The workers were on-time and professional. I have been looking for a reliable home repair company and I think I have found it in Harmonic. "
from Woodridge, IL on March 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108"Paul is a rockstar. He came out and tackled my to-do list like a pro. I 100% trust his recommendations and his work. "
from Millbrook, IL on February 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108"Paul and Mike do excellent work. They have already completed two projects for me and I plan on having them out for more!"
from St. Charles, IL on January 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108"I cannot say enough good things about my experience. They arrived on time and wearing masks. I found every member of the 3man team to be respectful. They were able to answer all my questions in a manner I could understand. There were some materials needed that I had not purchased and they took care of obtaining them. They not only have top notch technical skills but also provided excellent design knowledge which helped me make many decisions in that area. They found an electrical problem in my kitchen and were able to make the necessary updates so I would be safe and in compliance. I was so impressed with them and their work that I asked for a bid for prepping and painting the interior of my home. I highly recommend Harmonic Home Services to anyone. "
from Aurora, IL on January 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108"Excellent install of a tough new bathroom sink faucet. Plumber Nate was super sweet and work was performed at a reasonable price per quote."
from Naperville, IL on December 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108"We had many small (and some large) home projects done by Harmonic. Nate was very professional and efficient, as well as personable. Some of the projects completed are: installed garage storage shelving (suspended from ceiling), hanging/installing mirrors, shelf repair, wall repair and trim work. We would definitely use Harmonic services again. "
from Montgomery, IL on December 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108"On time, quality work done, extremely professional, and made sure we were totally satisfied. Competitive pricing. Responsive office staff as well. Highly recommend!"
from Naperville, IL on September 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108"The technician Paul was a wonderful respectful Gentlemen and very knowledgeable of his job. We look forward to using your company for any future services we may need, such as hanging our Chandelier once we purchase it. May our Lord and Jesus Christ continue to bless your business "
from Plainfield, IL on September 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Home Services/files//hhs-logo.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-551-8108"Our entire experience in moving our laundry room from our first floor to our second floor closet was excellent. When Jeremy showed up for the bid, he was not only professional, but very knowledgeable. He talked me through the best solution for what we wanted and took the time with me to think it through. When the work began, Paul and Michael were pure professionals. They clearly take pride in their work and do it to a excellent level. We ran into a few situations that required some discussion and they creatively came up with a workable solution. I could not be more thrilled with the work they did! In fact, they are coming back to do some more work we need done. I would recommend them to anyone. "
from Yorkville, IL on September 1st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Our At Your Door Guarantee

At Your Door Guarantee

We get it; you’re busy and your schedule is always jammed. Harmonic Home Services doesn’t schedule your appointment in four-hour windows. We give you a time, and we stick to it.

If we’re not on time or early, you will receive a $25 Amazon Gift Card.